September 16 Discovery Hostages

Discovery Communication employees talk about their terrorizing experience that could really be turned into a made for TV movie that could air on the Lifetime network. Next, a family tells Oprah they’ve forgiven their own blood relative for allegedly killing two toddlers. In the remaining time during the hour show, Kyron Horman, a missing child from Oregon’s parents share their heartache and hope.

September 15 Return to Williamson, WV

I’m not buying one of Oprah’s infamous former audience members Jerry Waters regret statement towards a gay man living with AIDS in the same community. I would want to follow up with why do you regret it? Watch the clip “Who are you to judge?

I don’t remember the original show featuring Mike Sisco. (Most likely, I was out riding my bike as I was in elementary school.)

